Always Child Spring Term 1 2017

Well done to the following children who have been chosen as Always Child for Spring Term 1. Children attended a party on Thursday.

Preschool: Ella Rose Gielty, Lucas Timko, Fatima Shokh, Danny Whittaker 
Reception: Daisy Johnson, Alfie Finney, Michael Woods, Olivia Harrison, Eva Parry, Zac Boulton
Year 1: Holly Lyon, Brody Macleod, George Godding, Charlie Leek, Daisy Highcock, Jayden Holding
Year 2: Emily Rigby, Annabelle Webster, Jenna Harris, Lille McMahon, Holly Jackson, Ellie Brown
Year 3: Georgia Pearce-Chamberlain, Niamh Whitfield, Hannah Robinson, Jack Nicholson, Sachin Solis, Ruby Brown
Year 4:Olivia Dowling, Chloe Worrall, Leighton Atherton, Olivia Sutton, Zachary Molyneux, Skye McDonald 
Year 5: Paige Bennison, Ben Daly, Chelsey Gannon, Charlie Courtney, Shannon Flannery, Joseph Briers
Year 6: Thomas Kay, Emily Harrison, Lilly-Rose Smith, Reece Davies, Gracie-Lea Mawdsley, Joseph Slater. 

Well done to the following children who have been mentioned in the Golden Book this half term. Children will recieve a prize!

* Sienna McGilvray * Brooke Clarke * Alfie Slevin *  Ella Harrison * 


About Us

Thatto Heath Community Primary School
Hobart Street
Thatto Heath
Tel: 01744 678710

Get email updates

Sign up for our email newsletters

Ofsted Parent View

Parent View