Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term

Begins: Wednesday 6th September 2017
HALF TERM: Monday 23rd October – Monday 30th October 2017
Ends: Thursday 21st December 2017

Spring Term

Begins: Monday 8th January 2018
HALF TERM: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term

Begins: Monday 16th April 2018

CLOSED: Monday 7th May 2018 May Day Bank Holiday

HALF TERM: Monday 28th May – Tuesday 5th June 2018
Ends: Wednesday 25th July 2018

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term

Begins: Wednesday 5th September 2018

HALF TERM: Monday 22nd October – Monday 29th October 2018

Ends: Thursday 20th December 2018

Spring Term

Begins: Monday 7th January 2019

HALF TERM: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Ends: Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term

Begins: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

CLOSED: Monday 6th May 2019 May Day Bank Holiday

HALF TERM: Monday 27th May – Tuesday 4th June 2019

Ends: Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thatto Heath Community Primary School

Hobart Street
Thatto Heath
St. Helens
Merseyside
WA9 5QX
 
Headteacher: Mrs. Catherine Ireland
Main Contact: Mrs. Lisa Coates
SENDCO: Mrs. Louise McCallion
 
T: 01744 678710
E: thattoheath@sthelens.org.uk

© 2017 Thatto Heath Community Primary School