Star of the Week 20/01/2017

 Star of the Week 
Reception  Zac Boulton RRB
Year 1 Millie Williams 1LW 
Year 2 Lucas Molyneux 2GY
Year 3 Oliver Godding 3JW
Year 4 4PW
Year 5 Callum McCormick 5EB
Year 6 6KOB

Well done to the following children who have been awarded a certificate this week:

Megan Collins, Ellie Brown, Lincoln Kennerley, Ella Thomas, Issac Porter, Connor Smith, Millie Williams,
Megan Bennett-Shaw, Fynn Dixon, Lola Tomlinson Reed, Sophia Sanderson-Greenwood, Reece Heston-Roberts,
Maggie Peers, Aaron Treston, James Spencer, Oliver Godding, Niamh Whitfield, Matthew Robinson, Ross Holmes, Salma Aouadi, Brandyn Hilton, Maddison Bennett, Maddison Waterworth, Grace McMahon, Callum McCormick, Lauren Smith, Thomas Kay, Amelia Lancaster, Reece Hughes, Grace Richardson, Grace Price, Joseph Spark, Grace Price, Keira Betty, Lee Molyneux, Kaitlynn Treston.

About Us

Thatto Heath Community Primary School
Hobart Street
Thatto Heath
Tel: 01744 678710

Get email updates

Sign up for our email newsletters

Ofsted Parent View

Parent View