Star of the Week 02/12/2016


 Star of the Week 
Reception  RRB Alfie Southcote
Year 1 1LW  
Year 2 2GY Ella Thomas
Year 3 3JW James Spencer 
Year 4 4PW Adam Dooley
Year 5 5EB Mason Clarke
Year 6 6KOB Abi Lancaster

Well done to the following children who have been awarded a certificate this week:

Thomas Orchard, Daniel Keavey, Jack Smith, Eve Kelly, Ellie Poole, Sam Horwood, Emilie Godding, Curtis Hamilton, Kurtis Parr, Millie Williams, Grace Bradshaw, Kainan O’Connor, Jayden Holding, Nathan Jones, Harry Holme, Lee Walkden, Emily Littler, Annesah Desgranges, Casey Horwood, Kieron Mawdsley, Aiden Johnson, Lewis Parr, Alphie Parr, Milly Mae Tunstall, Carla Toole, Leeanne McCarthy, Elisha Lane, Ryan Beckett, Alana Hamilton.

About Us

Thatto Heath Community Primary School
Hobart Street
Thatto Heath
Tel: 01744 678710

Get email updates

Sign up for our email newsletters

Ofsted Parent View

Parent View