Star of the Week 16/09/2016

 Star of the Week 
Reception  RLM
Year 1 1AF
Year 2 Ria Robertshaw 2KJ
Year 3 Niamh Whitfield 3FLB
Year 4 David Thompson 4VM
Year 5 Charlie Courtney 5NJ
Year 6 Stevie Lee Carr 6SP
Well done to the following children who have been awarded a certificate this week: 
Archie Metcalfe, Callum Cutts, Jamie Hayes, Joseph Hopla, Eve Gannon, James Walkden, Bridget Whitfield, Notorious Smith, Daniel Ainscow, Steven Naylor, Katie Webster, Ryhs Mower Campbell, Jack Moorcroft, Lucy Jones, Finley Topping, Georgia Pearce Chamberlain, Matthew Robinson, Ryan Courtney, Dominic Griffin, Abigail Coulburn, Adam Frodsham, Ellie Holmes, Curtis Hamilton, Warren Jones, Casey Butler, Olivia Sutton, Alicia Pickles, Shanice Desgranges, Sachin Solis, Jesse James Whitaker, Grace Kelly, Paige Bennison. 


About Us

Thatto Heath Community Primary School
Hobart Street
Thatto Heath
Tel: 01744 678710

Get email updates

Sign up for our email newsletters

Ofsted Parent View

Parent View