Star of the Week 07/10/2016

 Star of the Week 
Reception  RLM Daisy Johnson
Year 1 1AF Mia Smith 
Year 2 2KJ Aidan Mahon
Year 3 3FLB Zac Ingham
Year 4 4VM Sienna McGilvray
Year 5 5NJ Jessica Melville
Year 6 6SP Bailie Hilton
Well done to the following children who have been awarded a certificate this week:
Samuel Chu, Mikey Molyneux, Donimin Parry, Emily Pickles, Luke Knight, Reece Vaughton, Abbie Stanl Stevie Lee Carr, Kieon Mawdsley, Dylan Lowry,
 Matthew Tabern, Abbie Kearns, Lily Rose Smith, Olivia King, Zac Ingham, 
Alex Fisher, Harley Parr, Cameron Lyon, Mya Cowley. Alfie Riordan, Lola Fitzhenry, Liam Millea, Caitlyn Spark, 
Reece Roberts Heston, Emily Rigby, Lucy Dixon, Olivia Hughes, Ellie Bradbury, Ellie Tune, Athena Colville. 


About Us

Thatto Heath Community Primary School
Hobart Street
Thatto Heath
Tel: 01744 678710

Get email updates

Sign up for our email newsletters

Ofsted Parent View

Parent View