logo

Term Dates

2016-2017

Re-open on the morning of Wednesday 7th September 2016
Close for Autumn Half-Term Friday 21st October 2016
Re-open on the morning of Monday 31st October 2016
Close for Christmas Holiday on Wednesday 21st December 2016
Re-open on the morning of Wednesday 4th January 2017
Close for Spring Half-Term Friday 10th February 2017
Re-open on the morning of Monday 20th February 2017
Close for Spring Holiday Friday 31st March 2017
Re-open on the morning of Tuesday 18th April 2017
Closed: May Day Monday 1st May 2017
Close for Summer Half-Term Friday 26th May 2017
Re-open on the morning of Wednesday 7th June 2017
Close for Summer Holiday Friday 21st July 2017

2017-2018

Re-open on the morning of Wednesday 6th September 2017
Close for Autumn Half-Term Friday 20th October 2017
Re-open on the morning of Tuesday 31st October 2017
Close for Christmas Holiday on Thursday 21st December 2017
Re-open on the morning of Monday 8th January 2018
Close for Spring Half-Term Friday 9th February 2018
Re-open on the morning of Monday 19th February 2018
Close for Spring Holiday Thursday 29th March 2018
Re-open on the morning of Monday 16th April 2018
Closed: May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Close for Summer Half-Term Friday 25th May 2018
Re-open on the morning of Wednesday 6th June 2018
Close for Summer Holiday Wednesday 25th July 2018

About Us

Thatto Heath Community Primary School
Hobart Street
Thatto Heath
St.Helens
Merseyside
WA9 5QX
Tel: 01744 678710

Get email updates

Sign up for our email newsletters

Ofsted Parent View

Parent View