Select Page

  • W/C 21st May                                     HISTORY WEEK
  • Mon 21st May                                     Dancers to St Helens Theatre Royal
  • Tues 22nd May                                   Bee Happy 2gether charity day – wear yellow and black
  • Wed 23rd May                                    History Detective workshop 3:30pm KS2 hall, all welcome
  • Thurs 24th May                                  Summer Fair @ 4:30 p.m.  Dress up in history costume for the day.
  • Fri 25th May                                        Last day of term. School closes at normal end of day.
  • Wed 6th June                                      School re-opens
  • Wed 6th June                                      New Preschool intake meeting (invited)
  • Thurs 7th June                                    New Preschool intake meeting (invited)
  • Fri 8th June                                          Y5 Living and Growing Parent Meeting @ 9:10 a.m.
  • W/C 11th June                                    World Cup Week
  • Mon 11th –Fri  15th June                     Preschool parent chats (see Preschool door for times)
  • Tues 12th June                                   Gender Gap Working Party meeting 3:40 p.m. Ks1 hall
  • Tues 12th June                                   Quad kids tournament
  • Wed 13th June                                    Reception new intake meeting (invited)
  • Thurs 14th June                                  Reception new intake meeting (invited)
  • Fri 15th June                                        Y6 Living and Growing Parent Meeting @9:10 a.m.
  • W/C 18th June                                    SPORTS WEEK
  • Mon 18th June                                    Sports Day Y3 @ 9:15 a.m. – Y2 @ 1:00 p.m.
  • Tues 19th June                                   Y2 visit to Philharmonic and The Dream
  • Tues 19th June                                   Sports Day Y4 @ 9:15 a.m – Y1 @ 1:00 p.m.
  • Wed 20th June                                   Sports Day Y6 @ 9:15 a.m – Reception @ 1:00 p.m.
  • Wed 20th June                                   Y5 Football event
  • Thurs 21st June                                  Sports Day Preschool Sports day and yoga sessions
  • Fri 22nd June                                      Sports Day Y5 @ 9:15 a.m.
  • Friday 22nd June                                Y2 Living and Growing meeting
  • Friday 22nd June                                New Intake welcome packs to be returned
  • Wed 27th June                                   6LN & half 6KOB visit Southport Eco Centre
  • Thur 28th June                                   6SP & half 6KOB visit Southport Eco Centre
  • Fri 29th June                                       Armed Forces Day
  • Tue 3rd July                                        Whole School transition
  • Tues 3rd July                                      Preschool & New Reception children and parent picnic 1:30 pm
  • Fri 10th July                                        Poetry Day
  • Tues 10th July                                     5DB and half of 5EB visit Stockport Air Raid shelter
  • Wed 11th July                                    5NJ and half of 5EB visit Stockport Air Raid shelter
  • Fri 13th July                                        Spelling Bee
  • Tues 17th July                                     Preschool ROA
  • Wed 18th July                                     Reception ROA @ 9:30 a.m.
  • Wed 18th July                                     Y6 Performance  @ 6:00p.m
  • Fri 20th July                                        y3 Visit to Manchester Airport
  • Mon 23rd July                                     Y6 Leaver’s Party
  • Wed 25th July                                     Y6 ROA @ 9:30 a.m.                                                                    Please note these dates may be subject to change, please check website and weekly newsletter for updates.