Attendance Weekly Winners W/E 24/02/2017

Well done to everyone who had 100% attendance last week. Here are this week’s winners who got to choose a prize from the treasure box!

Lucus Dearden, Charlie Colvacceshia, Dominic Griffin, Jake Harrison, Nathon Clarke, Leon Coker, Charlie Cookson-Cliffe, Lewis Donoghue, Logan Donoghue, Ruby Dowling, Radley Goddard Tabern, Alfie Finney, Connor Dingley, Curtis Hamilton, Corey Corden, Jake Graves, Alexander Fisher, Harry Dooley, Jessica Haslam, Brooke Clarke, Jena Harris,

About Us

Thatto Heath Community Primary School
Hobart Street
Thatto Heath
Tel: 01744 678710

Get email updates

Sign up for our email newsletters

Ofsted Parent View

Parent View