Attendance Weekly Winners W/E 30/01/2017

Well done to all children who had 100% attendance last week. The following children were chosen as their class winner and got to choose a prize.

Layla Matthews, Patrick Lee, Amelia McLaughlan, Alfie Mawdsley, Liam Milea, Jayden King, Brody Macleod, Jack Moorcroft, Kieron Mawdsley, AstonJay Hilton, Jack Nicholson, Maggie Peers, Olivia King, Dylan Johnson, Megan Harrison, Lily Mawdsley, Laila Oakes, Charlie Mawdsley, Casey Richardson, Joshua Lowton, Amelia Porter, Jack Lyon.

About Us

Thatto Heath Community Primary School
Hobart Street
Thatto Heath
Tel: 01744 678710

Get email updates

Sign up for our email newsletters

Ofsted Parent View

Parent View