Attendance Weekly Winners W/E 03/03/2017

Well done to the following children who had 100% attendance last week.  They were chosen as this week’s class winner and got to choose a prize from the treasure box!

Eva Parry, Aaliyah Parr, Lacey-Mae Stanley, Tyler Preston, Caitlyn Spark, Ollie Stephenson, Crystal Quinn, Connor Smith, Aidan Mahon, Hannah Robinson, Mackenzie Taylor Bryant, Matthew Robinson, Dominic Parry, Emily Pickles, Mia Pinder, Lucy Birchall, Samuel Turner, Katie Arnold, Georgia Stewart, Joseph Spark, Jack Smith,

About Us

Thatto Heath Community Primary School
Hobart Street
Thatto Heath
Tel: 01744 678710

Get email updates

Sign up for our email newsletters

Ofsted Parent View

Parent View